Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alvin R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always spends time explaines in detail .
Jared K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everything is great
William D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good and thorough.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/24/19
***** Truly a good experience at the Surgical Center. Everyone was accommodating to my needs. Exceeded my expectations.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/24/19
He was great, he is a really great doctor but i was told that i worst pain i would be in would be the first day and that wasn’t the case at all!
Dina O.
Submitted 07/21/19
I always feel safe and well taken care of.
Vivien G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I feel Dr. Koch listens to my concerns, answers any questions I have and has a good plan for treatment for my problem.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kaye is always very thorough and answers all my questions. He has helped my throat issues. He is a wonderful doctor!
Donna L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. David Yen is the best doctor for me. He understands my health issues and listens.
Ashley R.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Yen was wonderful! Very professional, knowledgeable and personable. He addressed concerns and explained things simply and clearly to me and my son. My son even said to me, “Mom, I like this doctor. He’s really nice!”
Susan K.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. Yen thoroughly listened to me, examined me, and spent time explaining the findings and his advice. The P.A. and audiology tech were very pleasant and helpful. Overall a very positive experience.
Edward D.
Submitted 07/02/19
Excellent service. Dr Limjuco was on-time, explained everything to me in ways I could understand. Would highly recommend him.
Carolina S.
Submitted 05/31/19
Everyone was very professional and friendly. Receptionist, Audiologist , anyone I came across in the office, and of course Dr. Thomas Koch, excellent Physician, and very kind man. I recommend this Office, it exceeds your expectations. Thank you all!!