Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliene D.
Submitted 09/13/19
Best caring qualified ENT Doctor!
Annette P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Timely, comfortable, considerate
Susan W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Alex Limjuco is a dedicated, kind & knowledgeable doctor who truly cares about his patients. He takes the time to fully explain his diagnosis & prognosis for my chronic sinus condition.
Claudie J.
Submitted 09/08/19
It has been 2 years since I’ve met Dr. Brown. He has been very understanding and caring. He listens to my concerns whenever I am worried. He’s patient with me and observant. I would recommend him to anyone. He’s truly amazing at what he does.
Betty K.
Submitted 09/03/19
The staff is helpful and kind and they schedule appointments quite well without having to wait long. Dr. Koch is very personable as well as professional, knowledgeable and thorough. He listens carefully and addresses concerns without rushing.
Nancy T.
Submitted 08/31/19
Dr. prayer was very professional and yet very amiable. He addressed the problem and gave me a strong suggestion on how to handle it.
Lenore A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always a goid visir with Dr. Brown. He is patient, thorough, open to my thoughts as a patient, always gives me quality time, & when I let him, is vert gentle when he scopes my nose.
William N.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Keeler. Highly recommend him.
Myrna K.
Submitted 08/29/19
'Dr. Jaworek is a pleasant caring person. He answered all my questions and I went away happy.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I NEVER felt more confident with any doctor as much as I was with Dr. Kearney! A true professional with a personal interest.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Newark was very helpful and understanding.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Keeler is very thorough, professional, and kind. I feel I can trust him very much. Sean M.
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Brown is very personable & professional. We talked about the Mutter Museum & I recommend that he read "Dr. Mutter's Marvels" by Cristin O'Keefe Aptowicz.
Marilee L.
Submitted 08/29/19
With an appointment scheduled with only an explanation of "having difficulty hearing out of my left ear", Dr Bedrosian took extra time beyond what would normally be expected and made sure that I had a hearing test, and then performed an incision and removed fluid from my ear. I believe that I put him a bit behind schedule, but Dr Bedrosian took care of me with expertise and graciousness.
Frank A A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Koch is one of the best ear nose &throat doctors around I have been a patient of his for at least 20years.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr limjuco..es muy profesional explica con detalle y te sugiere lo mejor para el paciente
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Yen was extremely thorough in explaining my symptoms and all treatment options.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had nose surgery for a medical condition done by Dr Uribe. Everything went seamlessly. I never felt rushed during any of my visits-he is actually one Dr. I actually look forward to seeing. He is a very knowledgable and interesting man.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Prayer’s office staff were welcoming and helpful. The office was clean and I was able to start reading a magazine but was taken to a room at my appointment time (punctual). Dr. Prayer and his assistant listened to me, had questions, listened again and had a plan to help me with my problem. He was to contact my PC doctor with his report. I am following his instructions, taking the meds prescribed and feeling better already. I am so happy my parents urged me to make an appointment with Dr. Prager and I’m happy he had a cancellation before the start of school! Looking forward to seeing Dr. Prager next month.
Jim L.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve been with dr. Yen for 16 years now and will go nowhere else. When I leave his office after a checkup I feel good and he gives me confidence in my health and trust him with my life. Dr. Yen and his staff are the best in the valley