Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lenore A.
Submitted 08/31/19
Always a goid visir with Dr. Brown. He is patient, thorough, open to my thoughts as a patient, always gives me quality time, & when I let him, is vert gentle when he scopes my nose.
William N.
Submitted 08/29/19
I was very pleased with Dr. Keeler. Highly recommend him.
Myrna K.
Submitted 08/29/19
'Dr. Jaworek is a pleasant caring person. He answered all my questions and I went away happy.
Linda P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I NEVER felt more confident with any doctor as much as I was with Dr. Kearney! A true professional with a personal interest.
Cheryl D.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Newark was very helpful and understanding.
Sean M.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Keeler is very thorough, professional, and kind. I feel I can trust him very much. Sean M.
Kathy K.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Brown is very personable & professional. We talked about the Mutter Museum & I recommend that he read "Dr. Mutter's Marvels" by Cristin O'Keefe Aptowicz.
Marilee L.
Submitted 08/29/19
With an appointment scheduled with only an explanation of "having difficulty hearing out of my left ear", Dr Bedrosian took extra time beyond what would normally be expected and made sure that I had a hearing test, and then performed an incision and removed fluid from my ear. I believe that I put him a bit behind schedule, but Dr Bedrosian took care of me with expertise and graciousness.
Frank A A.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr Koch is one of the best ear nose &throat doctors around I have been a patient of his for at least 20years.
Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr limjuco..es muy profesional explica con detalle y te sugiere lo mejor para el paciente
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Yen was extremely thorough in explaining my symptoms and all treatment options.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had nose surgery for a medical condition done by Dr Uribe. Everything went seamlessly. I never felt rushed during any of my visits-he is actually one Dr. I actually look forward to seeing. He is a very knowledgable and interesting man.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Prayer’s office staff were welcoming and helpful. The office was clean and I was able to start reading a magazine but was taken to a room at my appointment time (punctual). Dr. Prayer and his assistant listened to me, had questions, listened again and had a plan to help me with my problem. He was to contact my PC doctor with his report. I am following his instructions, taking the meds prescribed and feeling better already. I am so happy my parents urged me to make an appointment with Dr. Prager and I’m happy he had a cancellation before the start of school! Looking forward to seeing Dr. Prager next month.
Jim L.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve been with dr. Yen for 16 years now and will go nowhere else. When I leave his office after a checkup I feel good and he gives me confidence in my health and trust him with my life. Dr. Yen and his staff are the best in the valley
Judith O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Prager always takes the appropriate length of time with his patients. I appreciate his knowledge & recommendations but also his willingness to try something different to allow me to attain the best results.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Bedrosian has a very good patient manner. He made me feel very comfortable, was so knowledgeable about my condition and I was so encouraged by my visit. Really good Doctoer.
Glenn W.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience with Dr. Brown was very good . He explained about the problem I had with my neck and done the procedure and a timely matter that satisfied my needs . Dr. Brown is truly a professional that I would tell others to see . My thanks to Dr. Brown
Linda J.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love Dr. Prager! He has always tried to listen and help me, as a surgeon I rate him the highest, and his office staff is so helpful, especially Karen,don'y hesitate to go their they are the best!!!!!
Tom H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Koch & Linda Dallas are very professional yet warm & friendly. Their work is spot on and complete. I would not go to another ENT practice in the Valley.