Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suprena C.
Submitted 10/14/19
No waiting time. He spends time to talk to me and understands my issues.
William Anderson A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Yen and staff were outstanding!
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr P was great! The entire office staff was professional and friendly
Carol D.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love going to Dr. Yen. He's the kind of doctor that will take time with his patients. He is very informable and knows what questions to ask.I
Larry W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Yen has always been respectful and professional. I leave there feeling so inspired by him.
Jazmyn B.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have been coming to Dr. Pragers for almost a 1 yr and he does a phenomenal job. I have a son that has constant drainage from his ears along with two ear surgeries. Making appointments are never a hassle for my children and my son is very well comfortable with the doctor being he is only 2. Front staff are very friendly and always helpful -Great job overall
Aurora C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Caring, thorough physician
Mischel S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Dr. Kearney. She is always warm and welcoming. She is professional and Knowledgeable. I appreciate the time she takes and how detailed she is , it comforts me. I am thankful for her care.
Regina G.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Jaworek came highly recommended and I can say that I was very impressed with how thorough he is. He takes into consideration every detail and is very careful when diagnosing his patients. I feel very confident in my decision to see him and am grateful for how he cares for his patients.
Joseph D.
Submitted 09/16/19
Fantastic, Very Professional, explained everything. Going back This Wednesday for follow up. My ear problem is not cured but, I feel it will be soon.
Katheen F.
Submitted 09/15/19
This was my first visit with Dr. Brown. He was kind, listened to my problem and was professional. I will go back to him if the need arises.
Barbara B.
Submitted 09/14/19
Wonderful experience. Everyone was very pleasant, and the appointment desk was very accommodating!
Laura H.
Submitted 09/14/19
I feel that Dr. Jaworek is a very intelligent and educated man. I would though appreciate if he were to take my suggestions to heart. He provided me info that he found very important and perhaps useful to me but yet was unwilling to share it with my MD at Penn. He left that up to me to do so, if I chose to. If he feels the reports and data that he has written or discovered is that important to my care, I would think he would want Dr. Falk to see it and the the two of them to discuss it. Certainly, I cannot provide the medical insight into it that Dr. Jaworek can. I was annoyed by his lack of wanting to share his knowledge with others when it might benefit me. That was unsatisfactory to me. He is a talented physician and I do feel he provides excellent care.
Harrison K.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very nice doctor, explained everything in detail about my up coming operation. I feel very comfortable with him preforming the operation
Maria L.
Submitted 09/14/19
Very good
Julian P.
Submitted 09/13/19
Excellent, Doctor Kaye was on time so little to no wait time. As usual both he and his nurse were great.
Jane W.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr. Jaworek is very skilled. He accurately diagnosed my condition and prescribed treatment to effectively manage symptoms. I'm so grateful. I was suffering for years.
Ann L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Great experience. Dr Brown really listened to me and understood my concerns. I feel like I'm in great hands going into surgery.
Bonnie B.
Submitted 09/13/19
Always great help. Great Dr
Doreen B.
Submitted 09/13/19
I always have a great experience with Dr Brown. He listens to what my concerns are.