Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julie D.
Submitted 11/01/19
from the check-in to the nurses, everyone was wonderful
Bruce C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was very impressed with Dr Kearney
Susan R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always Excellent care. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very understanding and supportive throughout my cancer journey.
Scott G.
Submitted 10/20/19
On the actual day of surgery, the anesthesiologist refused to proceed with my procedure. Dr Uribe went above and beyond to rectify the situation by involving other heads of departments to ensure I got the necessary procedure I needed to finally get relief from my profound hearing loss and severe headaches that I had been experiencing for a very long time. I so much appreciate he’s dedication and caring for me.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Brown is caring and compassionate with his patients. He strives to give the best care and responds quickly to questions and concerns. I appreciate all he has done for me as a patient.
Karina C.
Submitted 10/19/19
Very pleasant
Bradley S.
Submitted 10/19/19
Arrived with bleeding ear canal infection. Dr Kaye treated and prescribed medication, scheduled follow up exam in a week. Infection cleared up, hearing back to normal. Very pleased.
Gilbert S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/19
As a new resident to the Lehigh Valley area our family was looking for a professional and convenient ENT. We are extremely satisfied with Dr Bedrosian and the staff at SPA
Muhannad A.
Submitted 10/14/19
great
Martha M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Kaye is an extraordinarily professional physician. He’s patient, kind, and thorough. I’m blessed to have been referred to him.
Sara A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Patient and took extra time with my condition and helping refer
Perry
Submitted 10/14/19
Quick pre visit end dr assessment
Janice H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent doctor. Explains everything and answers all your questions.
Mary Tamara B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had pleasant experience with Dr. Keeler. He took time to listen and examine my sinuses and ear and scheduled outpatient procedure to try to correct and open nose and ear.
Marie Ann S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Yen is wonderful. He explains everything in detail. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/14/19
great and timely, informative
Margot T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Koch takes time to listen to his patients. He's thorough and leaves no stone unturned in his determination to find the cause of the problem and treat it.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice Doctor and was extremely caring