Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jason A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Yen was Great, he explained the whole procedure & really made our child feel comfortable with his upcoming surgery.
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Explains in terms you can understand. Very theore.
Barbara N.
Submitted 11/03/19
One of the best healthcare providers in the Lehigh Valley. Totally trust my care to Dr. Kearney. She is caring, yet direct. Thinks outside the box when warranted and is solution based. Holds patients accountable (need more of this) yet is supportive. As an advanced healthcare provider myself, I have high expectations and Dr. Kearney meets or exceeds them all the time.
Ann D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.
J E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent. Dr Koch was very thorough and answered all my questions. Exam was best ear exam I ever had, I was impressed.
Lolita R.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was impressed by the approach Dr. Keeler demonstrated when I visited him. He truly paid attention to my case, was listening and checking at the same time. He explained me how my body works in the investigated area, suggested very light treatment to eliminate the inflammation and uncomfortable sensations. No drama, just understanding the body work before intervening and doing more rigorous tests and examinations. I hope, my next visit wil.just confirm if everything is OK, but if it is NOT OK - we have already tried some way of treating minor symptoms. Why I was telling for such a long time about the nothingness? I can answer. Visit to a specialty doctor is not a visit to ER. Specialty doctors have two types of patients - for prophylaxis and preventions, and a complete restoration of destroyed organ of their specialty. My visit was fir a prophylaxis check and correctiin, if needed. And Dr. Keeler treated me accordingly. He listened to my concerns, he gave me a light treatment, explained what to expect, and scheduled another visit in one month to see the progress. I did not pick up my medication yet, because the pharmacy did not fill it yet, but I started other procedures, which were recommended. Life is Good! So far I am in a good care.
Walter F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Tom & Linda are always great!
Rosario A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent overall experience from the time you walk in to leaving the office. Friendly and very accommodating staff. Dr. Yen is amazing !! He is extremely knowledgeable, spends time with you and answers all questions. Glad I am with this group !!
Ingrid H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Grest doctor. Super friendly. Has a great bedside manner with kids, he knows how to talk to them and make them feel at ease
Frank M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Praeger took his time with me, examined my throat thoroughly, answered my questions and concerns professionally.
JASON A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen and his staff are amazing. Dr Yen explained everything to my soon carefully and answered all our questions. Great team
Mary Jane F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen is very caring & easy to talk with . He listens well & explained things to me in a way I could understand
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable Very down to earth and caring to his patients
Donald S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Received great treatment from Dr. Prager and Karen. Very satisfied.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Limjuco is a competent and caring physician who helped me immensely with a sinus problem.
Karen F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen is awesome, thorough, caring and strives to use all new techniques and treatments available to help with my chronic sinusitis. I appreciate him and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent. From initial visit to surgery and after.
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Pleasant office staff Doctor Yen was patient and spent a lot of time with me addressing my concern. I had an extremely satisfying visit.
Craig A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Brown fully embodies the term "professional". More importantly he couples his superior knowledge with a personal touch that leaves you feeling as if you're his only patient.
Horace G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Still hoping to see some progress toward solving the problem.