Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Walter F.
Submitted 11/02/19
Dr Tom & Linda are always great!
Rosario A.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent overall experience from the time you walk in to leaving the office. Friendly and very accommodating staff. Dr. Yen is amazing !! He is extremely knowledgeable, spends time with you and answers all questions. Glad I am with this group !!
Ingrid H.
Submitted 11/02/19
Grest doctor. Super friendly. Has a great bedside manner with kids, he knows how to talk to them and make them feel at ease
Frank M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Praeger took his time with me, examined my throat thoroughly, answered my questions and concerns professionally.
JASON A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen and his staff are amazing. Dr Yen explained everything to my soon carefully and answered all our questions. Great team
Mary Jane F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen is very caring & easy to talk with . He listens well & explained things to me in a way I could understand
Tiffany C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very professional and knowledgeable Very down to earth and caring to his patients
Donald S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Received great treatment from Dr. Prager and Karen. Very satisfied.
Judy S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Limjuco is a competent and caring physician who helped me immensely with a sinus problem.
Karen F.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr Yen is awesome, thorough, caring and strives to use all new techniques and treatments available to help with my chronic sinusitis. I appreciate him and would highly recommend him to anyone.
Jonathan T.
Submitted 11/01/19
Excellent. From initial visit to surgery and after.
Nicole R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Pleasant office staff Doctor Yen was patient and spent a lot of time with me addressing my concern. I had an extremely satisfying visit.
Craig A.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Brown fully embodies the term "professional". More importantly he couples his superior knowledge with a personal touch that leaves you feeling as if you're his only patient.
Horace G.
Submitted 11/01/19
Still hoping to see some progress toward solving the problem.
Julie D.
Submitted 11/01/19
from the check-in to the nurses, everyone was wonderful
Bruce C.
Submitted 11/01/19
Was very impressed with Dr Kearney
Susan R.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always Excellent care. Highly recommend
Mary S.
Submitted 11/01/19
Very understanding and supportive throughout my cancer journey.
Scott G.
Submitted 10/20/19
On the actual day of surgery, the anesthesiologist refused to proceed with my procedure. Dr Uribe went above and beyond to rectify the situation by involving other heads of departments to ensure I got the necessary procedure I needed to finally get relief from my profound hearing loss and severe headaches that I had been experiencing for a very long time. I so much appreciate he’s dedication and caring for me.
Karen P.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Brown is caring and compassionate with his patients. He strives to give the best care and responds quickly to questions and concerns. I appreciate all he has done for me as a patient.