Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I find Dr Uribe really cares about your health and also your feelings.He is one Doctor that sits and talks to you and listens to what you are saying.
Vivien G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Koch is great. He takes time to answer all my medical questions and helps me with my issues. He is a good listener and I never feel rushed. Wish he could be my family doctor too.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Yen! He is professional, personable, highly capable, efficient, genuinely kind and caring, informative! I could go on and on. The same goes for CRNP Lisa! These professionals go above and beyond to care for you and make themselves available and that is a rare thing in today’s world.
Bettyanne W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent. Dr. Limjuco is so kind and explained everything to put me at ease.
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.
Harry R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Yen was always friendly, very good bedside behaviour and put my considerations in the forefront. Surgically, he was excellent. Dr Uribe, who did my bx, was also friendly. In fact, the whole staff was very impressive. After being in the medical field for over 40 years and working side by side with many physicians and staff, I would highly recommend this physician to anyone needing his services, I trusted him with my life and he did not fail me.
Mary Beth F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Tracy Y.
Submitted 11/10/19
I always have a great experience! Dr. Kearney takes the time to exam and talk to you about your care and any issues.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Brown is a very caring and passionate person. He takes as much time as needed to evaluate and treat. I have always had a great experience with Dr. Brown and his team. I am very grateful for Dr. Brown.
Roger I.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. B was very nice and professional.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Thomas Koch, MD, keeps me hearing better, restoring tube in my "bad" ear, as needed. And Linda keeps my Phonak equipment, tuned up as well. Thanks, all!
Richard E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Brown gives top notch care! Always informative and caring.
Rosina P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Brown is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Jan G.
Submitted 11/06/19
I love Dr. Kearny. She has been a God send for my allergies and now for my 5 year old son as well. Couldn't recommend her more
Jane S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellant as always
Michelle N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Yen was very personable and informative and made me feel like I was in good hands with my healthcare needs.
Tomas C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent doctor
Merissa S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff and provider! They were caring and compassionate.
David K.
Submitted 11/05/19
treated great, start to finish.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very informative as always. My experiences have been awesome.