Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth F.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr is very thorough and has a wonderful bedside manner.
Tracy Y.
Submitted 11/10/19
I always have a great experience! Dr. Kearney takes the time to exam and talk to you about your care and any issues.
Patricia B.
Submitted 11/08/19
Dr. Brown is a very caring and passionate person. He takes as much time as needed to evaluate and treat. I have always had a great experience with Dr. Brown and his team. I am very grateful for Dr. Brown.
Roger I.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. B was very nice and professional.
Peter B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Thomas Koch, MD, keeps me hearing better, restoring tube in my "bad" ear, as needed. And Linda keeps my Phonak equipment, tuned up as well. Thanks, all!
Richard E.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr Brown gives top notch care! Always informative and caring.
Rosina P.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr Brown is a very good doctor. I would recommend him to others.
Jan G.
Submitted 11/06/19
I love Dr. Kearny. She has been a God send for my allergies and now for my 5 year old son as well. Couldn't recommend her more
Jane S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellant as always
Michelle N.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr. Yen was very personable and informative and made me feel like I was in good hands with my healthcare needs.
Tomas C.
Submitted 11/06/19
Excellent doctor
Merissa S.
Submitted 11/06/19
Great staff and provider! They were caring and compassionate.
David K.
Submitted 11/05/19
treated great, start to finish.
Steven M.
Submitted 11/04/19
Very informative as always. My experiences have been awesome.
Jason A.
Submitted 11/03/19
Dr. Yen was Great, he explained the whole procedure & really made our child feel comfortable with his upcoming surgery.
Joseph H.
Submitted 11/03/19
Explains in terms you can understand. Very theore.
Barbara N.
Submitted 11/03/19
One of the best healthcare providers in the Lehigh Valley. Totally trust my care to Dr. Kearney. She is caring, yet direct. Thinks outside the box when warranted and is solution based. Holds patients accountable (need more of this) yet is supportive. As an advanced healthcare provider myself, I have high expectations and Dr. Kearney meets or exceeds them all the time.
Ann D.
Submitted 11/02/19
Everyone in the office was professional and friendly.
J E.
Submitted 11/02/19
Excellent. Dr Koch was very thorough and answered all my questions. Exam was best ear exam I ever had, I was impressed.
Lolita R.
Submitted 11/02/19
I was impressed by the approach Dr. Keeler demonstrated when I visited him. He truly paid attention to my case, was listening and checking at the same time. He explained me how my body works in the investigated area, suggested very light treatment to eliminate the inflammation and uncomfortable sensations. No drama, just understanding the body work before intervening and doing more rigorous tests and examinations. I hope, my next visit wil.just confirm if everything is OK, but if it is NOT OK - we have already tried some way of treating minor symptoms. Why I was telling for such a long time about the nothingness? I can answer. Visit to a specialty doctor is not a visit to ER. Specialty doctors have two types of patients - for prophylaxis and preventions, and a complete restoration of destroyed organ of their specialty. My visit was fir a prophylaxis check and correctiin, if needed. And Dr. Keeler treated me accordingly. He listened to my concerns, he gave me a light treatment, explained what to expect, and scheduled another visit in one month to see the progress. I did not pick up my medication yet, because the pharmacy did not fill it yet, but I started other procedures, which were recommended. Life is Good! So far I am in a good care.