Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

179 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 179 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Easy
Jackie K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Our infant needed tubes quickly and even without meeting us he agreed to do the surgery for us and he was so professional and through! Thanks for taking such good care of our little one
Howard P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very pleased.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Prager was a wonder. He fixed my sense of smell and I have never been happier!
Leann M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Kaye very nice, professional and knowledgeable time. Very knowledgable.
William D.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very satisfied with the visit I had with Dr. Keeler. He explained everything clearly and I felt very comfortable talking with him.
Mary Beth L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly and informative
Sarah A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Brown always takes the time to answer questions and concerns. That is really important to me.
Seymour T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent care
Steven S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Truly a 5 STAR experience! I would most definitely recommend Dr Koch and his great staff.
Georgeann K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Betsy H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Shah was very thorough, took the time to listen to all of my concerns and gave me a clear plan of treatment.
Karl V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very understanding and compassionate towards his patients. Highly recommend.
Thomas E. J.
Submitted 11/22/19
The doctor and all staff were thorough and patient with my husband who often takes a long time to tell his stories. We are relieved that his fall was not caused by vertigo.
Katherine W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was very pleased with my visit starting with the staff. The women were very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Limjuco was very kind, listened to my concerns and addressed them. I felt very comfortable with him, didn’t feel rushed through my visit at all, which was a concern I had. I left the office feeling at ease knowing all my questions were answered. Would recommend this office.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I am deeply grateful for the expert diagnostic skill, thorough explanations, and compassionate care I received.
Carolis C.
Submitted 11/22/19
The staff is always helpful
Annunzio Z.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Uribe was able to solve my problem of nose and throat which I had problems for long time.
Edward K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Yen is great. He's been taking great care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care, Dr. was very good and gentle.