Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary Beth L.
Submitted 11/23/19
Friendly and informative
Sarah A.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Brown always takes the time to answer questions and concerns. That is really important to me.
Seymour T.
Submitted 11/23/19
Excellent care
Steven S.
Submitted 11/23/19
Truly a 5 STAR experience! I would most definitely recommend Dr Koch and his great staff.
Georgeann K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very knowledgeable doctor
Betsy H.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Shah was very thorough, took the time to listen to all of my concerns and gave me a clear plan of treatment.
Karl V.
Submitted 11/22/19
Very understanding and compassionate towards his patients. Highly recommend.
Thomas E. J.
Submitted 11/22/19
The doctor and all staff were thorough and patient with my husband who often takes a long time to tell his stories. We are relieved that his fall was not caused by vertigo.
Katherine W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I was very pleased with my visit starting with the staff. The women were very pleasant and friendly. Dr. Limjuco was very kind, listened to my concerns and addressed them. I felt very comfortable with him, didn’t feel rushed through my visit at all, which was a concern I had. I left the office feeling at ease knowing all my questions were answered. Would recommend this office.
Judy B.
Submitted 11/22/19
I am deeply grateful for the expert diagnostic skill, thorough explanations, and compassionate care I received.
Carolis C.
Submitted 11/22/19
The staff is always helpful
Annunzio Z.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Uribe was able to solve my problem of nose and throat which I had problems for long time.
Edward K.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Yen is great. He's been taking great care of me!
Mark B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care, Dr. was very good and gentle.
Joanne M.
Submitted 11/22/19
I find Dr Uribe really cares about your health and also your feelings.He is one Doctor that sits and talks to you and listens to what you are saying.
Vivien G.
Submitted 11/22/19
Dr. Koch is great. He takes time to answer all my medical questions and helps me with my issues. He is a good listener and I never feel rushed. Wish he could be my family doctor too.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 11/22/19
I highly recommend Dr. Yen! He is professional, personable, highly capable, efficient, genuinely kind and caring, informative! I could go on and on. The same goes for CRNP Lisa! These professionals go above and beyond to care for you and make themselves available and that is a rare thing in today’s world.
Bettyanne W.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent. Dr. Limjuco is so kind and explained everything to put me at ease.
Thomas K.
Submitted 11/21/19
The staff was very friendly and I would recommend them to anyone.
Harry R.
Submitted 11/18/19
Dr Yen was always friendly, very good bedside behaviour and put my considerations in the forefront. Surgically, he was excellent. Dr Uribe, who did my bx, was also friendly. In fact, the whole staff was very impressive. After being in the medical field for over 40 years and working side by side with many physicians and staff, I would highly recommend this physician to anyone needing his services, I trusted him with my life and he did not fail me.