Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

173 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 173 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lisa J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent! Great personable staff and Dr. Yen really took the time to explain and answer my questions! I did not ever feel rushed.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Total positive experience. Would recommend to anyone (everyone).
Craig M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Professional
Alan T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Yen and his team are by far the most personable and professional medical staff I have ever dealt with. I was diagnosed with cancer by my primary care doctor and was sent to see Dr. Yen as an ENT specialist. After lots of testing, it turned out that I had a very rare form of submandibular gland cancer. During a very difficult time for my wife and I, Dr. Yen took the time to thoroughly explain all of the options and the course of treatment moving forward. Considering the results pointed to such a rare form of cancer, Dr. Yen went over and above to get confirmation on verifying the type and location of the cancer so that we could treat it properly. I ended up having a radical neck dissection performed to remove the cancer and the whole procedure went flawlessly. The recovery was easier than expected and the attention to detail that Dr. Yen showed was amazing. Thankfully now the prognosis looks great. I have now been cancer free for close to 2 years and Dr. Yen is still as involved and concerned with my care now as he was on day one. I can't thank him and his team enough for everything they have done for me and would recommend him to anyone for ENT services, especially if they are faced with dealing with a cancer diagnosis.
Joseph L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Staff was very accommodating, helpful and through. Doctor completely explained all data and diagnosis
Kurt A.
Submitted 12/06/19
The most thorough physician I've ever encountered.
Diana V.
Submitted 12/03/19
Dr. Uribe is great, he is very knowledgeable and takes time to listen to your concerns.
Charles M.
Submitted 11/28/19
Excellent treatment and care, very professional and courteous
Peggy F.
Submitted 11/27/19
Care was professional and caring.
Carole S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I have been a patient since 2009 at which time I was diagnosed with oral cancers. Dr. Uribe described my options clearly and he, his able colleagues and I made all the right choices for my survival. Dr Uribe’s compassion and surgical skills were worth any waiting time and I am able to tell about 10yrs later. This past weekend I experienced “sudden deafness. Dr uribe’s able colleague Dr Jarrod Keeler was kind enough to fit me in his schedule, describe my condition, options and get me started on proper treatment. I’m feeling better already and have follow up with Dr Uribe in 2wks. Thank you SPA of Bethlehem!
Alice F.
Submitted 11/25/19
Great visit. Friendly and professional staff and doctors. Everyone strives to make the appointment efficient, comfortable, and caring. Everyone listens and offers outstanding advice and care.
Edward V.
Submitted 11/25/19
I was impressed and felt comfortable visiting with Dr Yen.
Rick A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Always curious and professional
Harriet D.
Submitted 11/24/19
Excellent physician. He is very informative, patient and easy to communicate with. Also he is very knowledgeable and has great expertise in procedures.
Michelle W.
Submitted 11/23/19
Easy
Jackie K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Our infant needed tubes quickly and even without meeting us he agreed to do the surgery for us and he was so professional and through! Thanks for taking such good care of our little one
Howard P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Very pleased.
Michael P.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr. Prager was a wonder. He fixed my sense of smell and I have never been happier!
Leann M.
Submitted 11/23/19
Dr Kaye very nice, professional and knowledgeable time. Very knowledgable.
William D.
Submitted 11/23/19
I was very satisfied with the visit I had with Dr. Keeler. He explained everything clearly and I felt very comfortable talking with him.