Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

24 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 24 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yolanda G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr limjuco..es muy profesional explica con detalle y te sugiere lo mejor para el paciente
Anthony W.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Yen was extremely thorough in explaining my symptoms and all treatment options.
Elizabeth F.
Submitted 08/18/19
I had nose surgery for a medical condition done by Dr Uribe. Everything went seamlessly. I never felt rushed during any of my visits-he is actually one Dr. I actually look forward to seeing. He is a very knowledgable and interesting man.
Mary Ann S.
Submitted 08/17/19
Dr. Prayer’s office staff were welcoming and helpful. The office was clean and I was able to start reading a magazine but was taken to a room at my appointment time (punctual). Dr. Prayer and his assistant listened to me, had questions, listened again and had a plan to help me with my problem. He was to contact my PC doctor with his report. I am following his instructions, taking the meds prescribed and feeling better already. I am so happy my parents urged me to make an appointment with Dr. Prager and I’m happy he had a cancellation before the start of school! Looking forward to seeing Dr. Prager next month.
Jim L.
Submitted 08/16/19
I’ve been with dr. Yen for 16 years now and will go nowhere else. When I leave his office after a checkup I feel good and he gives me confidence in my health and trust him with my life. Dr. Yen and his staff are the best in the valley
Judith O.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Prager always takes the appropriate length of time with his patients. I appreciate his knowledge & recommendations but also his willingness to try something different to allow me to attain the best results.
Robert C.
Submitted 08/15/19
Very professional.
Walter M.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Bedrosian has a very good patient manner. He made me feel very comfortable, was so knowledgeable about my condition and I was so encouraged by my visit. Really good Doctoer.
Glenn W.
Submitted 08/14/19
My experience with Dr. Brown was very good . He explained about the problem I had with my neck and done the procedure and a timely matter that satisfied my needs . Dr. Brown is truly a professional that I would tell others to see . My thanks to Dr. Brown
Linda J.
Submitted 08/14/19
I love Dr. Prager! He has always tried to listen and help me, as a surgeon I rate him the highest, and his office staff is so helpful, especially Karen,don'y hesitate to go their they are the best!!!!!
Tom H.
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Koch & Linda Dallas are very professional yet warm & friendly. Their work is spot on and complete. I would not go to another ENT practice in the Valley.
Alvin R.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always spends time explaines in detail .
Jared K.
Submitted 08/14/19
Everything is great
William D.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very good and thorough.
Judy C.
Submitted 07/24/19
***** Truly a good experience at the Surgical Center. Everyone was accommodating to my needs. Exceeded my expectations.
Taylor S.
Submitted 07/24/19
He was great, he is a really great doctor but i was told that i worst pain i would be in would be the first day and that wasn’t the case at all!
Dina O.
Submitted 07/21/19
I always feel safe and well taken care of.
Vivien G.
Submitted 07/19/19
I feel Dr. Koch listens to my concerns, answers any questions I have and has a good plan for treatment for my problem.
Catherine P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. Kaye is always very thorough and answers all my questions. He has helped my throat issues. He is a wonderful doctor!
Donna L.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr. David Yen is the best doctor for me. He understands my health issues and listens.