Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

71 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gilbert S.
Submitted 10/17/19
Friendly and easy to talk to.
Michael M.
Submitted 10/16/19
As a new resident to the Lehigh Valley area our family was looking for a professional and convenient ENT. We are extremely satisfied with Dr Bedrosian and the staff at SPA
Muhannad A.
Submitted 10/14/19
great
Martha M.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Kaye is an extraordinarily professional physician. He’s patient, kind, and thorough. I’m blessed to have been referred to him.
Sara A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Patient and took extra time with my condition and helping refer
Perry
Submitted 10/14/19
Quick pre visit end dr assessment
Janice H.
Submitted 10/14/19
Excellent doctor. Explains everything and answers all your questions.
Mary Tamara B.
Submitted 10/14/19
I had pleasant experience with Dr. Keeler. He took time to listen and examine my sinuses and ear and scheduled outpatient procedure to try to correct and open nose and ear.
Marie Ann S.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Yen is wonderful. He explains everything in detail. Couldn't ask for a better doctor.
Robert S.
Submitted 10/14/19
great and timely, informative
Margot T.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr. Koch takes time to listen to his patients. He's thorough and leaves no stone unturned in his determination to find the cause of the problem and treat it.
Joan P.
Submitted 10/14/19
Very nice Doctor and was extremely caring
Suprena C.
Submitted 10/14/19
No waiting time. He spends time to talk to me and understands my issues.
William Anderson A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Dr.Yen and staff were outstanding!
Belinda M.
Submitted 09/28/19
Dr P was great! The entire office staff was professional and friendly
Carol D.
Submitted 09/27/19
I love going to Dr. Yen. He's the kind of doctor that will take time with his patients. He is very informable and knows what questions to ask.I
Larry W.
Submitted 09/27/19
Dr. Yen has always been respectful and professional. I leave there feeling so inspired by him.
Jazmyn B.
Submitted 09/27/19
I have been coming to Dr. Pragers for almost a 1 yr and he does a phenomenal job. I have a son that has constant drainage from his ears along with two ear surgeries. Making appointments are never a hassle for my children and my son is very well comfortable with the doctor being he is only 2. Front staff are very friendly and always helpful -Great job overall
Aurora C.
Submitted 09/27/19
Caring, thorough physician
Mischel S.
Submitted 09/18/19
I love Dr. Kearney. She is always warm and welcoming. She is professional and Knowledgeable. I appreciate the time she takes and how detailed she is , it comforts me. I am thankful for her care.