Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
Specialty Physician Associates -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Specialty Physician Associates

Ear, Nose, and Throat Doctors & Facial Plastic Surgery located in Bethlehem, Allentown, Quakertown & Wind Gap, PA

170 total reviews

Specialty Physician Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Specialty Physician Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosemary S.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jaworek is the most thorough doctor I have ever been to in my life. He is very very caring.
David Y.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Jaworek is always prepared before an appointment. He collaborates with other physicians, SLP and anyone else related to my care. Appreciate that he listens to my questions. After my appointment I always feel positive about moving forward with a clear plan for my care and follow up.
Jeffrey K.
Submitted 12/11/19
JUST MET DR URIBE BUT FROM THE 1st VISIT I KNEW I WAS IN GREAT EXCELLENT HAD WITH HIM AND HIS STAFF. ALSO COME HIGHLY 5 STAR FROM MY OTHER DOCTORS AS WELL? LOOKING FORWARD TO MY SINUS SURGERY ON THE 10 OF JAN 2020.
Jim R.
Submitted 12/10/19
I was seen promptly and the care was exceptional
Robin S.
Submitted 12/08/19
Thank you very much Dr Kaye, My appointment was right on time and I felt like Dr Kaye really cared about my condition and spent ample time answering questions and discussing my condition. Happy Holidays!
Virginia H.
Submitted 12/08/19
e at a modern facility with a helpful staff
Andrew D.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Brown is great and trustworthy.
Stephanie C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Dr. Kearney and her staff are always attentive, and friendly! Dr. Kearney took the time to talk to be before beginning the exam, and was caring and kind. I love having her as my doctor!
Joe C.
Submitted 12/07/19
Great experience!
Theresa N.
Submitted 12/07/19
My child had tonsilectomy & Adnoidectomy. Dr Yen and his staff, Assistant & Nurse were very polite & accommodating . Dr Yen is very polite, professional and Knowledgeable. He is a great Doctor/surgeon. He performed mine and my sisters surgery prior and the scar is not noticeable at all. I din't want any other surgeon performing my child's procedure. She loved his personality & caring attitude. He is great with children & adults.
Michael Y.
Submitted 12/07/19
Professional, friendly, knowledgeable, explained things in understandable terms, sense of humor. Only disappointment is he was a little delayed for appointment. Highly recommend.
Bruce V.
Submitted 12/07/19
My first visit. I found all involved, from the front desk, Brenda, to the nurse, Trish, to Dr. Kearney to be all professional and totally caring about my personal needs for care. I could not ask for a better treatment as a first time patient.
Christina L.
Submitted 12/06/19
Each staff member that I encountered at both visits was friendly and professional. I appreciate Dr. Kearney’s caring personal approach. She made sure I understood everything and answered all of my questions.
Nancy G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Jaworek is kind and cares about my concerns. He has helped me in dealing with my asthma and breathing issues. I highly recommend him.
Christa H.
Submitted 12/06/19
The doctor and staff were amazing, courteous. They would explain all the things that they were performing and what to expect. Great office
Larry M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Great bed side manner and extremely direct and knowledgeable
Jennifer D.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr Shah is extremely knowledgeable in her field. I had no idea what my problem could be, and she gave me a broad array of possibilities, and offered me hope of finding out why I can't breathe. I am grateful to her and her very kind staff.
Lisa J.
Submitted 12/06/19
Excellent! Great personable staff and Dr. Yen really took the time to explain and answer my questions! I did not ever feel rushed.
Judith T.
Submitted 12/06/19
Total positive experience. Would recommend to anyone (everyone).
Craig M.
Submitted 12/06/19
Professional